Cute, Quick, and Easy Charm Pack Christmas Tree Skirt Tutorial | Fat Quarter Shop



We’re getting a head start on the holidays with this Charm Pack Christmas Tree Skirt tutorial. Kimberly takes us through how easy it is to use charm packs to make a super cute tree skirt to dress your tree up right! Grab the pattern below, grab your rotary and Creative Grids ruler, and let’s get sewing!

Charm Pack Tree Skirt Pattern https://www.fatquartershop.com/charm-pack-christmas-tree-skirt-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern
Charm Pack Tree Skit Kit https://www.fatquartershop.com/charm-pack-tree-skirt-quilt-kit
Charm Pack Tree Skirt Backing https://www.fatquartershop.com/backing-set-for-charm-pack-tree-skirt-quilt-kit
Sweet Christmas Charm Pack by Urban Chiks for Moda Fabrics https://www.fatquartershop.com/sweet-christmas-charm-pack
Black Frixion Ball Erasable Gel Pen https://www.fatquartershop.com/frixion-ball-erasable-black-gel-pen
Pink Alphabitties® Specialty Marking Tools https://www.fatquartershop.com/alphabitties-specialty-marking-tools
Creative Grids Fat Quarter Shop 2.5″ x 6.5″ Ruler https://www.fatquartershop.com/fat-quarter-shop-2-1-2-x-6-1-2-custom-creative-grids-ruler
Creative Grids 8.5″ x 24.5″ Quilting Ruler https://www.fatquartershop.com/creative-grids-8-12-x-24-12-quilting-ruler
Creative Grids Perfect 10 Ruler https://www.fatquartershop.com/creative-grids-perfect-10-ruler
Fat Quarter Shop Grabbit Pincushion https://www.fatquartershop.com/fat-quarter-shop-grabbit-pincushion
Collins 200 Count White Size 23 Glass Head Pins https://www.fatquartershop.com/collins-200ct-white-1-38-in-size-23-glass-head-pins
Quilter’s Cut N Press II https://www.fatquartershop.com/quilters-cut-n-press-ii
Blue Panasonic 360 Freestyle Cordless Iron https://www.fatquartershop.com/panasonic-360-freestyle-cordless-iron-blue
Olfa Deluxe 45mm Ergonomic Rotary Cutter https://www.fatquartershop.com/olfa-deluxe-45mm-ergo-rotary-cutter
Omnigrid 4″ Needlecraft Scissors https://www.fatquartershop.com/omnigrid-4-needlecraft-scissors

120-degree tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzSoVc8zlhc
Pinwheel pincushion seen on set: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KM2i4hLbZcs

Blog: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FatQuarterShop
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FatQuarterShop
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/fatquartershop/

To read more about our use of affiliate links, click here: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/affiliate-disclosure/



One comment